actually we go watch movie...
china hong kong movie i think...
there were nobody..= =
the whole hall ONLY hv...8 people!! (swt= =)
first of all...we decided to take 大头贴 wan....
unluckyly...it was not open!!!OMG~~
泡汤~~
and then~ we go ate sushi!!~
Sushi King....service is so....bad...= =
however~ we enjoy eating sushi~~^^
love it~~hehe~~
took this before going in cinema~=)