2011年9月4日星期日

Shop Shop Shop!!~~~

This holiday~I had shopping continuously for 4 days!!
LOL...
Monday~actually i hve a dating with him..
but then...my mum said she will go..nd my bro also..
so...the day b4,tell him to cncel the dating><
cz to mafan liao...haiz...so jz can wait nx time....
i shop with mum and pei cheng,but after dat cheng bck ald..
we went padini to buy polo tee~
wakaka~ cz gt discount marh~~^^
bought 6 tee,evryone per piece~
about 5pm, my dad reach sunway...
he sid he was extremely thirsty dat time..= =
so...he simply walk in to a shop to buy mineral water..
he bought it for...RM5!!omg..= =
he walked into"Starbuck" = =
i told my dad...better drink a coffee thr lo...><
after dat..went ss2,pasar malm!
evry holiday if i am hang out with frens,
we'll straightly go to psr ml..= =
tired weh..><
but the day not shop,jz but vege and some fruits~
den hv a dinner at 为食街~
after dat,bck hm loo...tired><


Tuesday~family day,went 1U~
long time never go~
hv dinner in Chilli's~
delicious,with the expensive costs><
after dat, buy movie ticket...
duno wan to watch wad movie...
jz choose the time dt suit us..
we buy"Treasure Hunt"...
we thought it is english movie...
but it is the cantonese movie,not bad also lo~
before watch movie,we go play bowling=)
and buy some dessert from "Myhoneymoon"
after movie,jz shop for a while...
i went into S&J to buy some present..
den bck hm~=)

Wednesday~went TimeSquare~
shop shop~
today never buy girl's stuff,
all boy stuff~
happy lor,my bro~
pants,shoes~
and we hv a small dinner at KimGary~
I ate 密汁排骨饭~
 yummy~^^
hungry nw ald
hahaXD

Thursday~went Sunway Giza mall~
near my house,
FBlock!!
erm..
my mum and I brought 8 shirt to try...
but then..= =
7 of them was not suit~
so,jz buy the one my mum suit~
then, walk through another shop~
This & That by Fblock wan...
I saw the high heel~
quite nice~
it's high><
about 4inches I think><
it is..66 bucks..
my mum said she can wear also..
so,we can share ..
my mum bought it...haha
if i wear dat shoe out with him,..
hope im not taller than him
haha~kidding loo....XD
happy this week!=)


2011年8月31日星期三

We Won!

这支舞-旋绿

练了好辛苦。。。

终于,有了成果~=)

比赛的前两天,

我们有机会在台上盛装表演,

便装与盛装彩排,

虽然很累,但,这也对比赛有好处~

星期五,滨一表演,

星期六,滨中《精彩88》表演,

都有好的评语~

到了比赛这一天,

上台表演。。。

出现蛮多的状况。。

还有些舞者,哭了出来。。

当然~我也有跳错。。= =

跳完,教练上来。。。

说我们整体上还不错。。。

我们都傻掉。。= =

颁奖~。。。

超紧张!!

当司仪说。。编号。。。。4!!

滨中全体参赛舞者~~

都尖叫了起来!!包括我在内!!

人生第一次!开心死啦!!~~=)=)=)




还真是自己化妆呢~XD



haha~加油!!





nice lerh~^^




拍拍拍~~XD




上台了!!



happyyy~=)






Thankyou~Coach~


2011年6月2日星期四

My LoVelY HoNeY BdaY~~~=)

We hv 9 people going Sunway pyramid~~
Red Box!!
i 4gt how long i nvr went to~XD

this time is 4~ celebrate my honey bday~~~~=)=)=)
hahaxxx.....he duno de....
we are gving him a SUPRISE~~~~^^

Earlier....i had missed call him 6 times...
i tot he still sleeping...
finally de sheng called him...
he said he put contact lens used 10++ mins~~XD
haha~~i tot wad happen...
scared me...
I shop with de sheng, karyan
& weidi..
find bakery...

standby for buying his bday cake...
its only two cake thr..=
=
12 something...everyone is here...

going to red box!~~
1pm started ~~

after singing for~half hour~ Karyan & me went out...
tell him dat we go toilet~
hahaxxx~~~XD
den go in to buy bday cake~~~^^
there are new cake~~

there is a love shape one~~ strawberry flavour~XD
after going bck...

he is finding me..!!= = oh no~~~
wait him go bck into the room only i took the cake out~~

borrow lighter...

then...
open the door~~~
Happy Bday to you~~~x2
Happy Bday to Wei Hao~~
Happy Bday to u~

then the screen change it to Bda
y song also~nice! sing it again~~
haha~XD
Happy Happy Happy~~~~~^^





















cute leh~ smile untill cnt c ur eyes lo baby~~





















I like this!! hehe^^


















来张大合照呗~






















许愿~切蛋糕~=)





















Honey~n De Sheng~oops~too dark><















Honey~n Kok Hao~















Honey~n Wei Di~















Honey~n Ming Jian~














Honey~n Kar Yan!!~~~=)





















Honey~n Chee Ann ~





















Lastly~~~Honey n Me~~~^3^

Wei Hao left Zi yong ald~~= =
I think he is vry sad ..= =
Well~
thx for all you hv come~
hv a nice day~=)

2011年5月8日星期日

FirsT DatinG~^^

We went Ikano~
actually we go watch movie...
china hong kong movie i think...
there were nobody..= =
the whole hall ONLY hv...8 people!! (swt= =)
first of all...we decided to take 大头贴 wan....

unluckyly...it was not open!!!OMG~~

泡汤~~
and then~ we go ate sushi!!~
Sushi King....service is so....bad...= =
however~ we enjoy eating sushi~~^^
love it~~hehe~~






















took this before going in cinema~=)

2011年1月27日星期四

怎么办?

理科班。。真的好难读啊啊啊啊。。。= =
自己拿来的。。><
不懂要不要转好。。
他说念理科的。。有比较醒目。。= =
会咩。。= =
不久前,才决定。。
我要做导游!!><
导游要读历史地理的啊。。= =
没希望了。。
他又说。。可以的。
@@
累咯。。
没得休息。。
没有一天是没有数学的。。。T^T
功课又多。。
多到又不会做。。
不会做还天天迟迟睡觉。。
。。。
养那条鱼。。
3天就死了。。。
= =
默哀。。
第一次养。。
= =
o^o
haizzz..sad..